skip to main content
Latest News
1 article total in Latest News
via Bob Bakken]DTT
From left, DeSoto County Schools Supt. Cory Uselton, Lewisburg Elementary School teacher Angela McKinnon, former school principal Amanda Samples and current principal Sherry Anderson recognize McKinnon’s Presidential Award for Excellence in Science Teaching award she received from President Donald Trump